FF Horst

Das Kommando

Ortsbrandmeister

Dirk Wehde
dirk.wehde@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Ortsbrandmeister

Oliver Steitz
oliver.steitz@ff-horst.de

Gruppenführer

Marian Lindlar
marian.lindlar@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Gruppenführer

Lars Kruse
lars.kruse@ff-horst.de

Staffelführer

Sven Meyer
sven.meyer@ff-horst.de

Stellvertretender Staffelführer

Dennis Seifert
dennis.seifert@ff-horst.de

Kassenwart

Hagen Lücking
hagen.luecking@ff-horst.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Henning Detlefsen
sicherheitsbeauftragter@ff-horst.de

Gerätewart

Richard Kürten
richard.kuerten@ff-horst.de

 

Atemschutz-Gerätewart

Pascal Bruns
pascal.bruns@ff-horst.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwart

Daniel Wehde
daniel.wehde@ff-horst.de

Schriftwart

Christian Schiereck
christian.schiereck@ff-horst.de

Kinderfeuerwehrwart

Thomas Kruse
thomas.kruse@ff-horst.de